PRAISE GEMS – THE GRACIOUS HAND OF GOD

Posted by Kwasi Asante Annor on November 09, 2016

Image result for the heavens

Nehemiah 2:8
And may I have a letter to Asaph, keeper of the king’s forest, so he will give me timber to make beams for the gates of the citadel by the temple and for the city wall and for the residence I will occupy?” And because the gracious hand of my God was upon me, the king granted my requests.

Something was happening at the citadel of Susa.

All other issues for discussion at the palace had been suspended because of one man – Nehemiah.

Because it seemed he had become the focus of attention even to the point that the presence of queen could not sway the king (Nehemiah 2:6)

For the mystery behind this impeccable presence was the gracious hand of God at work in Nehemiah.

So this is the equation: any element plus God’s gracious hand equals an irresistible potent force.

Nehemiah was a cup-bearer but God’s gracious hand made him glory carrier.

He didn’t book appointment for audience with the king but that gracious divine hand paved way effortlessly for him.

A careful examination of the king’s responses to his requests show that nothing could have been denied Nehemiah.

For a divine hand had touched to break any wall of resistance in him.

Beloved, I don’t know about you but I need this GRACIOUS HAND OF GOD upon my life.

For the race of life is such that every man needs an x-factor to be an impacter.

Show me a man who carries God’s hand and I will show you a man who has supernatural speed for destiny.

If you doubt, let’s ask Elijah (1Kings 18:46)

Listen God’s gracious hand is the most sweet scented perfume on the market of destiny.

Image result for job prospectsIt is the best CV for any job prospect and it is that which gives ordinary men competitive edge in the path of destiny.

For it is not him who wills nor he who runs but God who shows mercy.

Receive God’s gracious hand upon your life. For it will pick you from the miry clay and set you upon the rock to stay.

It will make your simple suggestion sound so pleasing before kings like a wise counsel.

Don’t forget: No Gracious Hand, No Speed but Know Gracious Hand, Know Exclusive, Unrestricted Access and supersonic speed. Selah

SING ALONG
I have come to you
Lord I’ve come just as I am
I’ve opened up to you
For a touch from you

Song credit: Mrs. Grace Gakpetor

Follow us on Twitter:@sofoannor