PRAISE GEMS – RELY ON GOD’S PROVEN WORD

Posted by Kwasi Asante Annor on October 24, 2016

Image result for Proverbs 30:5Proverbs 30:5
Every word of God proves true; he is a shield to those who take refuge in him.

The best way to start a working week is to connect to nuggets that can inspire us to forge ahead unto success.

The primus and most important I believe is God’s Proven Word.

This, the wise man, alludes that it is a shield to those who take refuge in him.

For God’s word carries all the antidote for life’s crises.

In the word is the key that can decode the encrypters of life.

To be word-nourished is to be well balanced for life and living.

So God told Joshua, this book of the law shall not depart out of your mouth.

In other words, the quality of the word of God in us determines the quality of life we shall live.

What are we waiting for, beloved, let’s get to the word daily, thinking through, contemplating and meditating thoroughly on the word.

We need life and that can be located only in the word.

For to be word-fed is to be well-fed.

Let the word of Christ dwell in us richly as we surge on this week for it is a shield to all who take refuge in it. Selah

SING ALONG
I need you Lord
I need you
Every hour, I need you
O bless me now, my saviour
I come to you

Song credit: classical hymns

Follow us on Twitter:@sofoannor